Enjoy Membership

Enjoy! Membership

Join us as an Enjoy member and receive priority booking ahead of the general public, generous ticket discounts for yourself and a friend, and regular information updates including advance notice of on-sale dates, production news and behind-the-scenes insights.


ENJOY BENEFITS
For £50 a year

  • Up to 50% off a pair of tickets for opening nights or Saturday matinees for most week-long shows, and discounts of 50% or 25% off most shorter runs (see Members' Diary)
  • Priority booking ahead of the general public, with unrestricted access to all seats in the auditorium during this time
  • Regular updates by email including advance notice of on-sale dates, production news and behind-the-scenes insights
  • Early mailing of the Oxford Playhouse What’s On Guide
  • Three free programmes a year
  • Special offers and invitations from local businesses and cultural organisations

Join Enjoy Today


Already a member?
Log in to renew your membership, update your details and check ticket orders and offers.


Any questions?
If you require any more information about Enjoy membership or would like to discuss gift membership, call 01865 305353 or email membership@oxfordplayhouse.com.

 

SPRING 2017

The Magic Flute
Members’ discount: 25% OFF Thu 11 Jan at 7.30pm

Air Play
Members’ discount: 25% OFF Fri 12 Jan at 8pm

Fiddler On The Roof
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Mon 15 Jan at 7.30pm or Sat 20 Jan at 2.30pm

The Play That Goes Wrong
Members’ discount: 25% OFF Mon 22 Jan at 7.30pm or Sat 27 Jan at 2.30pm

Sweet Charity
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Wed 31 Jan at 7.30pm or Sat 3 Feb at 2.30pm

The Kite Runner
Members’ discount: 25% OFF Mon 5 Feb at 7.30pm or Sat 10 Feb at 2.30pm

The Little Matchgirl
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Tue 13 Feb at 7.30pm or Sat 17 Feb at 2pm

Hedda
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Wed 21 Feb at 7.30pm or Sat 24 Feb at 2.30pm

Up ‘N’ Under
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Tue 27 Feb at 7.30pm

The Wedding
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Thu 1 Mar at 7.30pm

The Winslow Boy
Members’ discount: 25% OFF Mon 12 Mar at 7.30pm or Sat 17 Mar at 2.30pm

Love From A Stranger
Members’ discount: 25% OFF Tue 20 Mar at 7.30pm or Sat 24 Mar at 2.30pm

The Life Of Galileo
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Tue 27 Mar at 7.30pm or Sat 31 Mar at 2.30pm

Godspell
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Wed 4 Apr at 7.30pm or Sat 7 Apr at 2.30pm

The Flying Lovers Of Vitebsk
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Tue 17 Apr at 7.30pm or Sat 21 Apr at 2.30pm

Périclès, Prince De Tyr
Members’ discount: 50% OFF Tue 24 Apr at 7.30pm or Sat 28 Apr at 2.30pm

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Become a Member

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue